Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Bill Marine. I love my new Honda Civic.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Your people are the ABSOLUTE BEST! They take care of me every time I show up. They are wonderful. Thank you and thank them for their outstanding service!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

We had an unexpected dead battery on out 2017 CR-V. I called Matt at Bill Marine and he squeezed me into the schedule as soon as I could get the vehicle in to them. They checked and found the battery needed replaced and did so. Very happy with their service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Very satisfied from purchase to delivery to service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Pascal, Kyle, and Cheryl were wonderful to work with! Very patient, answered all of my questions, and were not pushy/high pressure at all. They went above and beyond and that is a rare find these days!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Serviced my vehicle while I waited. Good work done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Salesperson (Tamara) was outstanding to work with as was Eric in finance.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

They did an excellent job on doing routine maintenance of my car. They are always very friendly and professional and the work is always completed very time efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

I always get great Customer Service and great repairs when I go to Bill Marine Honda. They are fast and flexible. I have owned 4 vehicles that I have bought from them and I will continue to buy from them as long as I live in the Springfield area.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I have been going to Bill Marine for too many years to remember. Not once have I been disappointed in the service whether I was buying or having service. Everyone has always treated me with respect and honesty. I cannot imagine going anywhere else if I buy another car, which at my age (74) it isn't likely. Since day one I have always told everyone how Bill Marine is the only place I would ever trust in buying a car. I usually hear the same comment from them! Marty Tayloe

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

I had reached out to my previous car salesman as I was ready to trade in for a new vehicle. He told me that I had too much negative equity in my car and no one would touch a car with that much negative equity. I told Stacy Crites what he said and her comment was "Come see me". Long story short, I went and saw Stacy and drove away in my new VW. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

The only negative I have was that when I picked my vehicle up after hours, the driver side and front passenger windows were left down about an inch.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

I have always been pleased with the quality of this service department

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

They care about your car and you. They'll make sure what you want is done and will let you know if anything else might need attention.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

I have purchased all my vehicles at Bill Marine, always excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

This was my third new car purchase from Bala Chetty and Bill Marine Honda! They never disappoint! Best customer service ever!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

As a single woman, it was nice to deal with Salespeople and Servicepeople who treated me with respect and honesty. I would highly recommend Bill Marine to my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Had a very good experience (as always) with the help I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Friendly, quick and hospitable during service. Informed you time it would take.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

My Service personnel are Kevin and Jeff who are very prompt and accurate. They need to be given acknowledgement as Best Dependable Servicmen with a nice bonus. They MAKE your dynasty a clean department not like other dealers who are what..."cut throats"? I enjoy Jeff Miller, Kevin, Monsieur Chevrolette and the very well versed Secretary. (NOTE: Not "clear" what you mean to fill out the block stating, "TITLE".

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Thanks Don Lewis for always proving us exceptional customer care. Look forward to working with you in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

As always the service was friendly and prompt. Cost like every dealership was a bit higher than at the local non-dealer service shop. The extra cost is justified by the fact that the technicians check several more items than the local non dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

I am not sure if I understand the "buying process" questions since I did not buy a car on my visit. If you are talking about the mainteance services I chose to purchase, it went ok, but I must admit I was a little surprise in the price, but in fairness, I have not had brakes replaces in several years, but I thought could have had the front brakes replaced for the price, so I had some sticker price shock.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

2nd time in a month I picked up a large bolt in my tire. All I had to do was call the Service Dept and they got me in within minutes. Im very grateful for their service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

inhave my car serviced at this dealer ship on a regular basis

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Amazing experience! Love Bala! Trusted family friend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Clean, friendly and professional. Scheduled service was on time and worry free.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Service team is great and I appreciate the work they all do. I have 3 Honda cars and my son drives from Columbus to have his car serviced here in Springfield. Great Team! I noticed the required signage on doors notifying customers that masks were mandatory, but I also noticed that no one was complying with mandate. This included employees.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Although we did not purchase our truck at Bill Marine, it was delivered there and we picked it up there. We have always had it serviced there and they are always exceptional in their customer service,etc. Also, even before we bought our Honda, we took our older car there for service and were very much satisfied with dealing with them.We would definitely give them our business again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Prompt, courteous and thorough service, even with the Covid-19 protocols in place.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

I appreciate the service I've gotten through the years at Bill Marine. I hear people tell about other places that always suggest something that should be fixed but I don't experience that here. And I've had options offered when something did need to be fixed. Will miss Linda in the Service Department, though!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Matt Schiller greeted me when I arrived and was able to diagnose my problem. My service was completed within the time quoted and they made sure I was satisfied before I left.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Bill Marine service and sales imy#1 go to.place to service my Honda. it's why I bought my Honda there too.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Worked on the family 2007 Civic multiple times. Not had bad service yet over the last couple, three years. I can't complain.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Timely appointment, little wait time. Friendly staff and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Wasnt really expecting to trade for a new vehicle the day I went but they made me a great offer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

I was greeted at the time I arrived and all work was completed in the timeframe estimated.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

As usual the service and customer care are excellent

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

I was in need of a car no suv. I liked the vw pssat.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Jody was exceptional at every aspect of the purchase process. Not only bought a new vehicle but made several new friends.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

I purchased a used car from Bill Marine, Springfield Oh. I have bought 5 used car from them over a period of 16 years. I've never had a problem with any of them. Their sales team are very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

When my battery suddenly died, a call to the Service Department was all that was needed. I brought my car in right away and it was taken straight to the service bay. The battery was replaced and I was on my way in a very short time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

I couldnt ask for a better experience when car shopping!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

The VW car manager was excellent to work with,he is very knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

I had gone somewhere else about a year ago and they wrecked my car. I told myself I would only go to a Honda dealer to have it serviced and I am glad I did! Scheduling was easy And service was fast! Pricing is extremely reasonable and my car feels safe to drive again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Pascal was awesome to work with. Made this a very simple process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

I was very pleased with the Service Department and quality of work. Everyone was very helpful and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Service Manager went out of his way to help with my problem and the timing to resolve was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

This is the second vehicle i've bought from Bill Marine. Both times I've delt with Jody . She makes it a good experience. I will shop Bill Marine the next time I need a car or truck.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

I have always had exceptional service at Bill Marine Honda

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Quick service completed in about a hour this was for b 7 service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

No real issues. Just had an oil change and tire rotation.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

My purchase from Bill Marine Honda was exceptional. Bobby Hess was my salesman and he did a superb job!!! My service there has always been trouble free.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Bobby and Erik both went out of their way to get the job done, definitely both a pleasure to work with! I will definitely be referring people to them!!! It was truly a pleasure doing business with both!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

I had a very good experience buying my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee off of the Mazda/Volkswagen car lot. The people are very helpful and even helped getting my second key fob to work and also replace a broken seat belt.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

had oil change tire rotate on wifes car, next day same on my mazda 3 plus front brakes replaced, excellent service as always purchased my 2013 maxda 3 from here new and have had you always do the service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

I could and will recommend your Service Dept. Pete Thompson

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Everyone was very welcoming and informative. Pleasure working with them for getting my new VW that I didn't think I would've been able to.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Service explained exactly what they did with vehicle. Received a discount with Golden Buckeye Card

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Got me in quick and did the service and replaced the brakes in the same day

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Return customer. Highly satisfied with service, salesman and facility.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Rear shocks installed , they had to torch bolts off but didn't charge more.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

Love my 2015 Jeep. And thank you for the most awesome car buying experience of my life. I will be looking forward to doing business with your dealerships again in the future

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

We have been customers for many years and recommend Bill Marine to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Great job on new tires, oil change and fluid drain and refill. Driver brought me home to wait in work being completed. Neighbor brought me back to get my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Our service rep (Matt) went above and beyond our expectations. Thanks, Steve Rigel

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Had to drop the car off early and they had it done before my scheduled appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

Everything was fine. When I picked the car up there was a french fry packet and some french fries on the floor. This was not there when I dropped the car off. That was disappointing but the quality of the service was not.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Matt went above and beyond to get me my warranty repair for my A/C. It was greatly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Found a nail in RR tire they fixed Went above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

The price for the services I needed fit very well and the amount of time it took to get it taken care of, worked very well for me. I will be moving my business to bill Marine. Also It asks if I would recommend this dealer. I have and the two people I have talked into shopping for a car at your dealership have both purchased vehicles and are both very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Easy to make an appointment, excellent service, great service people, done on time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Top notch. Service is always excellent. This is the only place I will bring my car for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Took my crv to Bill Marine to get a 90,000 mile inspection before leaving on vacation. The whole process took maybe an hour including topping off the A/C with about 1/4 lbs. of coolant. I was happy that I was there for hours like some service places

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Dealer service was great as usual. It was a little disturbing that none of the employees was wearing a mask. I expected better from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

The staff at Bill Marine Honda has been respectful, professional and very helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

took car in for first service. Done in 1 hour. Will definately go back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Everyone is always polite and very full of knowledge.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Mr. Lewis was very pleasant to work with through the whole buying process. He was very professional and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

I was scheduled for an oil change, showed up at my appointment time, and got right in. The waiting area is clean and has a well-stocked vending machine. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

Always friendly, helpful and accommodating. Best service area around and o Lu place we take our vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

Everyone involved in this service went above and beyond as always!!! Thanks everyone!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

Amazing customer service, he explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions! He went above and beyond his job duties with my repair! Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

Great dealership, excellent service and outstanding sales person (Tamara Breslin)

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

The (from what Im assuming) head service tech was very friendly and overall helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I have always taken my Honda to Bill Marine for service. They always do a great job and I trust them. The People that work there are very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Excellent. The were very knowledgeable and patient

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

Repair was done in a timely manner and I love that I was able to get the car part on my own and have the car repaired on the same day instead of having to wait for them to get the part. Loved that!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Always professional and courteous service.Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

I have always been impressed with the service I receive at Bill Marine. I have always been treated fairly and considerately. I was visiting a competitor VW. dealer and was very unhappy with their practices so I started shopping around and found Bill Marine. I have been a loyal customer since. I hope they never change mode of business..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Bill Marine Honda Services Dept. always do their services the right way and will always work with their customers to make things right and have it done right the first time around.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

I give the highest rating for the friendly and efficient service I received at my last visit to Bill Marine Honda in Springfield Ohio.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Went in for oil change and 410,000 mile service - Had normal tire rotation and oil change. Only other item needed was a cabin filter. Reviewed some upcoming needs i.e. new tires will be needed by end of Summer. Continue to receive excellent service in maintaining a truly high mileage auto that is just hitting its 8th birthday

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Everyone that I come in contact with at the dealership is professional, friendly and very helpful. Kevin

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Very good experience overall, Bala was helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

The service I received was exceptional. The rep that I worked with was very knowledgeable and polite.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Bill hile worked with us buying my new car! He was so helpful and made the process super easy! I would recommend them to my family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Bought a battery and had them replace it. They checked the alternator. All seems fine so far ..... fingers crossed. Great service just wish the battery price was a little cheaper .... but overall, if this solves the problem, we will be happy.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

This is an incredible team of people who make the buying experience wonderful. Shout out to Chris Thompson Don Lewis Billy and Cheryl Sample

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2014

I just bought a Mazda CX5 after driving Fords for years. I wasn't really sure what type of vehicle I wanted and the salesperson took his time with us and showed us several options. He was knowledge and very patient with all my questions. I made the right choice and love my new car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review